Results of Hibiscus Students’ Election 2081

The results of Hibiscus Students’ Election 2081.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ The newly nominated leaders are:
๐‘บ๐‘ช๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ถ๐‘ณ ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ
Captain – Ninamma Rai (9)
Vice Captain – Astha Udas (๐Ÿ˜Ž
๐‘บ๐‘จ๐‘ฎ๐‘จ๐‘น๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘จ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘บ๐‘ฌ ๐Ÿ”ด
Vice Captain – Yumina Rai (7)
Captain – Arigya Shrestha (๐Ÿ˜Ž
๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘จ๐‘บ๐‘ณ๐‘ผ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘บ๐‘ฌ๐Ÿ”ต
Vice Captain – Neyol Sunuwar (๐Ÿ˜Ž
Captain – David Limbu (๐Ÿ˜Ž
๐‘ฒ๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ช๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ฑ๐‘ผ๐‘ต๐‘ฎ๐‘จ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘บ๐‘ฌ ๐ŸŸก
Vice Captain – Arya Shah (๐Ÿ˜Ž
Captain – Siddhartha Shrestha (๐Ÿ˜Ž
๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ต๐‘จ๐‘ท๐‘ผ๐‘น๐‘ต๐‘จ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘บ๐‘ฌ ๐ŸŸข
Vice Captain – Sambhu Rai (9)
Captain – Pragyan Rai (๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good Luck to the newly elected representatives for their successful tenure!
We look forward to your contribution towards the school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *